05:00
Form date Company Name Name Email Shipper number Consignee name
07-29-22, 9:22 AM ACRO Automation Eric Sunstrom esunstrom@acro.com Cummins Deepak Garg
07-29-22, 9:19 AM ACRO AUTOMATION BRIAN ZYWICKI bzywicki@acro.com cummins acro automation
07-29-22, 8:45 AM CH Robinson Alina 813-centralops@chrobinson.com Sycamore Precision Franklin Fueling Systems
07-29-22, 7:41 AM Rinderle Door Company Nicki Gierach nicki.gierach@rinderledoor.com Pulvermacher Cartage Raynor
07-28-22, 1:42 PM Solution Dynamics Inc. Teri L Schley teri@sodyinc.com Lift Products/Solution Dynamics `Wacker Neuson
07-27-22, 10:13 AM Consolidated Container Adolfo Marroquin amarroquin@containerexperts.com pulvermacher codepack
07-27-22, 9:14 AM Code Pack Amy Buys amy.codepack@outlook.com you Consolidated Container
07-26-22, 12:35 PM Universal Traffic Service Maxwell Bouma mbouma@utenet.com ES PLASTIC PRODUCTS CAPITOL STAMPINGS CORP
07-26-22, 10:24 AM 4front HPD Gayle gayle.depinto@4frontes.com 4front HPD Essential Products in Little Chute, WI
07-25-22, 2:22 PM Stoffel Equipment Company Sharon Adams sadams@stoffelequip.com Big Lift LLC Woodmans Food Market #27
07-21-22, 12:31 PM SECURITY LUMBER CHRIS BENSON chris@securitylumber.com corrim hargrave
07-21-22, 8:50 AM Universal Traffic Service Maxwell Bouma mbouma@utenet.com SMALLEY STEEL RING CO CAPITOL STAMPINGS CORP
07-20-22, 7:06 AM Advanced Electric John Weaver john@advele.com ABB Motors Bernie Buchner
07-19-22, 3:21 PM ADVANCED ELECTRIC EQUIPMENT SERVICE ROBERT KRANIG rob@advele.com abb baldor bernie buchner
07-18-22, 2:09 PM GVS Filtration Inc Aaron Gosse aaron.gosse@gvs.com Lundell MFG Shipper B/L# 281115 GVS Filtration Inc
07-18-22, 1:10 PM GVS Filtration Inc MAUREEN A BURKS Maureen.Burks@gvs.com Lundell MFG Corp GVS-Kuss Filt
07-12-22, 7:55 AM Foremost Doors Nancy Volz nancy.foremost@gmail.com Corrim Co Foremost Door
07-07-22, 11:02 AM TST - Thermal Spray Technologies Sue Pearson spearson@fisherbarton.com Ad Tech Industries TST
07-07-22, 8:07 AM Cosmax NBT USA Inc Moonyoung Choi lmchoi@cosmaxnbtusa.com Belmark Inc Cosmax NBT USA
06-28-22, 10:51 AM Oconomowoc Molded Products, Inc. Mary Merryfield mmerryfi@omp-usa.com Oconomowoc Molded Products, Inc. Zinga Industries
06-28-22, 8:36 AM SMC LTD Dustin Veenendall dustin.veenendall@smcltd.com SMC LTD STERIS - PRO #48612.0
06-24-22, 2:47 PM Pflow Industries, Inc. Rebecca Aliota rebeccaa@Pflow.com Powermation Pflow Industries, Inc.
06-23-22, 3:28 PM Powermation mike.piller mike.piller@powermation.com Pulvermacher Pflow Industries
06-23-22, 12:13 PM Amware - Bolingbrook Dawn dawn.bell@amwarelogistics.com HH Global HH Global
06-23-22, 12:12 PM Amware - Bolingbrook Dawn dawn.bell@amwarelogistics.com HH Global HH Global
06-22-22, 12:42 PM Waikato Jared jared.mikkelson@waikatomilking.com waikato total dairy
06-21-22, 1:55 PM POWERMATION, INC. Paul M Phillip paul.phillip@powermation.com Powermation Packair
06-21-22, 8:27 AM Imagine! Print Solutions Jesse M JMORALES@THEIMAGINEGROUP.COM Imagine! Print Solutions Thompson Reuters
06-17-22, 11:19 AM CARIL METALS C/O SCHNDIT WAREHOUSE, HANOVER PARK JUDY jhanks@carilmetals.com METUSA - GERMANTOWN WI CARIL METALS C/O SCHNIDT WAREHOUSE, HANOVER PARK IL
06-16-22, 3:23 PM Knabe Tina Becklean tazzyti@sbcglobal.net Franklin Electric Franklin
06-15-22, 2:10 PM Franklin Fueling Shelly Anderberg shelly.anderberg@franklinfueling.com Wrico Stamping of Wisconsin Franklin Fueling
06-14-22, 9:29 AM Badger ToyotaLift Mark Stoughton mstoughton@badgertl.com Badger ToyotaLift Uline
06-14-22, 8:15 AM Qualitech Becky Kelly beckyk@qualitechco.com Vets Plus Vets Plus
06-14-22, 4:53 AM EP Stella Liao stellaliao17@163.com Pulvermacher Cartage of Wisconsin Pulvermacher Cartage of Wisconsin
06-14-22, 4:52 AM EP stella stellaliao17@gmail.com Pulvermacher Cartage of Wisconsin Pulvermacher Cartage of Wisconsin
06-13-22, 9:05 AM Briess Industries, Inc. Deb Boettcher deb.boettcher@briess.com Briess Malt & Ingredients Co. Octopi Brewing
06-10-22, 8:37 AM Teeco Inc Tim Larson teeco@stanton.net Hellenbrand Teeco Inc
06-09-22, 11:14 AM sugar n spice sue kratz skratz@sugarnspiceinc.com sugar n spice Inc Piggly wiggly winnwconne, wi 54986
06-06-22, 11:05 AM M & M QUALITY GRINDING Angelina Gaffney ANGELINA@MMQUALITY.COM M & M QUALITY GRINDING DUBUQUE SCREW PRODUCTS INC
06-03-22, 10:24 AM Research Products Corporation Chad Ary MADISON.SHIPPING@APRILAIRE.COM RESEARCH PRODUCTS LINDQUIST
06-02-22, 11:26 AM Brunner Mfg. Casey Koch caseyk@brunner-inc.com TOOLAMATION BRUNNER
06-01-22, 11:37 AM Baum Machine Eric Baum oliviab@baummachine.com Baum Machine Machine solution providers
06-01-22, 7:06 AM CONDUCTIVE CONTAINERS INC KEITH STEINKE keiths@corstat.com Ex-Tech Plastics Conductive Containers Inc
05-25-22, 2:01 PM Weil Pump Nicole Scholl nicole.scholl@us.abb.com ABB Motors & Mechanical Weil Pump
05-25-22, 12:37 PM LARSEN LOGISTICS LIZ MOORE ACCOUNTS@LARSENLOGISTICS.COM EAGLE FLEXIBLE PACKAGING PRECO INC
05-23-22, 6:36 AM Steel Craft Corp Jennifer Loser jen.loser@steelcraftwi.com All State Industries Steel Craft Corp
05-17-22, 4:22 PM Big Lift Kim Gillette kgillette@bigjoeforklifts.com 177327 Walmart
05-17-22, 2:29 PM WISCONSIN METAL FAB, LLC CHRISTA KNOTT-DUFRESNE DUFRESCM@wisconsinmetalfab.com Wisconsin Metal Fab, LLC Ellicott Dredge
05-16-22, 8:09 AM Advanced Electric John Weaver john@advele.com ABB Motors Bernie Buchner
05-13-22, 7:19 AM CH Robinson Tom Schrader thomas.schrader@chrobinson.com Franklin Fueling Systems Oil Equipment Co