05:00
Form date Company Name Name Email Shipper number Consignee name
11-16-23, 7:27 AM ROCKFON MIKE TOBIN MIKE.TOBIN@ROCKFON.COM ALLIANCE PLASTICS ROCKFON
11-15-23, 10:28 AM Power/mation Nick Wenner nick.wenner@powermation.com Power/mation Power/mation
11-15-23, 8:32 AM ROCKFON MIKE TOBIN MIKE.TOBIN@ROCKFON.COM ALLIANCE PLASTICS ROCKFON
11-10-23, 12:52 PM Universal Traffic Service Keely Bachman Kbachman@utsnet.com Capitol Stampings Corp Rogers Metal Services
11-08-23, 9:14 AM Carlisle Fluid Technologies Ryan Madland rmadland@carlisleft.com Autoquip Carlisle Fluid Technologies
11-03-23, 12:13 PM GRAYLINE Carlos Rueda carlos.rueda@chrobinson.com GRAYLINE RESEARCH PRODUCTS
11-03-23, 7:12 AM Core and Main Jesse jesse.bellefeuil@coreandmain.com American Municipal Brian Stegall
10-31-23, 3:16 PM weil pump Andrew Seeger andrew.seeger@wilo.com bernard j mulcahy Wilo/Scot/Weil
10-30-23, 4:17 PM Lowe Mfg. Sara Enke senke@loweman.com Underground Tools Lowe Mfg.
10-30-23, 11:15 AM hytorc north Benn Tuttle btuttle@amstate.com American State equipment Hytorc North
10-27-23, 10:14 AM FEDERAL FOAM TECHNOLOGIES shipping shipping@federalfoam.com FEDERAL FOAM TECHNOLOGIES cnh industrial america
10-24-23, 8:09 AM Rockfon Mike Tobin mike.tobin@rockfon.com Alliance Plastics Rockfon LLC
10-24-23, 8:01 AM Solution Dynamics Inc. Teri L Schley teri@sodyinc.com Lift Products/Solution Dynamics WP Beverages
10-23-23, 9:24 AM CMA/FLODYNE/HYDRADYNE Antonio H AntonioHuila@cmafh.com CMA/FLODYNE/HYDRADYNE PROTO 1
10-19-23, 11:22 AM Oriental motor John johnhaack@orientalmotor.com Oriental Motor carlisle fluid
10-19-23, 10:27 AM Carlisle Fluid Technologies Ryan Madland rmadland@carlisleft.com Oriental Motors Carlisle
10-19-23, 9:37 AM Midwest Precision Mfg Vicki Hiller office@midwestprecisionmfg.com Midwest Precision Scot Industries
10-18-23, 11:07 AM Associated bag kim kim.habermehl@associatedbag.com AARGUS CLACK CORP
10-18-23, 10:02 AM Superior Transport Becky Porter Beckyp@superiortranslog.com PROFESSIONAL PLASTICS Schenck Process
10-17-23, 2:04 PM WISCONSIN LIFTING SPECIALISTS, INC. DANILO VARGAS shipping@wisconsinlifting.com WISCONSIN lIFTING SPECIALISTS, INC. LIFTING GEAR HIRE CORPORATION
10-16-23, 7:07 AM Nordson Extrusion Dies Industries, LLC Debby Miller debby.miller@nordson.com Nordson Extrusion Dies Industries, LLC Proampac
10-13-23, 8:45 AM Hiller Plumbing Lisa lisa@plumberschoicewater.com Water-Right Plumber's Choice
10-12-23, 7:39 AM Wheeler Hardware Company Eric McCulloch eric.mcculloch@wheelerhardware.com pulvermacher wheeler hardware company
10-11-23, 10:15 AM STRONG CONVERTING JOLEEN LISOWSKI jlisowski@stringconverting.com Strong ABF
10-05-23, 9:38 AM IL2000 JOHAN JGUERRA@IL2000.COM INTERFLEX GROUP PRECO
10-05-23, 8:38 AM Fifthcolor wendy wendytenpas@fifthcolor.com Adhue Fifthcolor
10-02-23, 11:31 AM upc megan megan@upcdisplays.com universal presentation concepts mpec
09-29-23, 2:51 PM HYDRAULIC SPECIALTY INC James McFarland shipping@hydraulicspecialty.com hydraulic specialty imperial industries
09-29-23, 2:51 PM HYDRAULIC SPECIALTY INC James McFarland shipping@hydraulicspecialty.com hydraulic specialty imperial industries
09-28-23, 3:37 PM IL2000 JOHAN JGUERRA@IL2000.COM INTERFLEX GROUP BRIDGFORD FOODS CORP
09-28-23, 12:17 PM IL2000 KAY REDTEAM@IL2000.COM INTERFLEX GROUP BRIDGFORD FOODS CORP
09-26-23, 1:57 PM Modern Group Darlene Graham grahamd@moderngroup.com Big Joe Spray Tek Tracking #292925
09-25-23, 11:34 AM Kurz Industrial Solutions Zach zdockum@kurz.com ABB Baldor Kurz Industrial Solutions
09-08-23, 12:34 PM Oconomowoc Molded Products, Inc. Mary Merryfield mmerryfi@omp-usa.com Oconomowoc Molded Products, Inc. Zinga Industries Inc
09-08-23, 9:50 AM CH ROBINSON NICOLE POWELL NPOWELL1125@GMAIL.COM FRANLIN FUELING SOURCE NO AMERICA
09-07-23, 11:06 AM Advertisers Press Troy troy.wild@adpress.com Pulvermacher Ecliplse
08-30-23, 10:33 AM Kapco Michael Mathena michael@superiortranslog.com SWD Kapco
08-28-23, 8:06 AM DJ Fischer, LLC Colleen J Kunz djfischerllc@gmail.com compact industries turnkey corrections
08-25-23, 11:16 AM Northland Steel Co Inc Valerie Bittorf northland@northlandsteel.net Northland Steel Company Inc Wagner - Eng Product Div (E R Wagner Mfg Co)
08-24-23, 11:41 AM L&M Corrugated Container Corp Sam L slefebve@lmcontainer.com L&M Corrugated Container Corp Rapid DIe & Molding
08-24-23, 9:03 AM DDN INDUSTRIES INC Teresa Florez orders@ddn-industries.com Channeled Resources PRO# - P0285403 ITW Shakeproof
08-18-23, 8:42 AM Kyrus Print Solutions Sally Ellis sellis@kyrusprint.com Channeled Resources Group Jackson Industrial Sales
08-16-23, 8:22 AM Tri Ag Supply Inc Raul Meza triagdew@sbcglobal.net Tri Ag Supply Inc B&B Specialties
08-14-23, 2:42 PM W.W. Electric Motors Macy Schelvan macys@wwelectricmotors.com ABB WW
08-14-23, 2:40 PM Waikato Milking Systems Holden shipping@waikatomilking.com Holden Brown Tech For Ag
08-09-23, 3:35 PM herculift Sherry Ament sament@herculift.com Pulvermacher Herculift
08-09-23, 9:30 AM Nelson Global Nancy Bronstad NANCY.BRONSTAD@NELSONGP.COM arc.shipping@nelsongp.com, Adam Greenwald or Beckey Schmitz Cummins Filtration in Neillsville WI, I believe it shipped 5/2 or 5/3
08-07-23, 12:04 PM AIRGAS USA AMANDA DAUPHINAIS AMANDA.DAUPHINAIS@AIRGAS.COM AIRGAS USA AIRGAS USA
08-07-23, 9:44 AM amd Converting & Label, Inc. Emily Freeman emily@amdlabels.com amd Converting & Label, Inc. DEMCO
08-07-23, 9:11 AM DOC Olivia otaylor@docservices.com Big Joe IDK