05:00
Form date Company Name Name Email Shipper number Consignee name
02-21-24, 7:43 AM DF Ingredients Inc. carol CarolB@DFIngredients.com Martins Warehousing O&H Danish Bakery
02-19-24, 9:46 AM Sielaff Corporation Susan srobinson@sielaffcorp.com Spindustries Sielaff Corporation
02-16-24, 2:35 PM Welders Supply Company TRAMONT MOTIVE ENG MMARTIN@WELDERSUPPLY.COM WELDERS SUPPLY CO TRAMONT
02-16-24, 12:00 PM WILO USA LLC Christine Barthel christine.barthel@wilo.com ABB Motors and Mechanical Inc Wilo USA LLC
02-14-24, 4:40 PM ABB MOTORS AND MECHANICAL ANGELA BROWNLOW angela.brownlow@us.abb.com BALDOR Baldor
02-14-24, 2:33 PM Zenith Cutter Alex Fliehler afliehler@fisherbarton.com Zenith Cutter Fosber
02-14-24, 9:12 AM Innerpak nicole Ngoers@greatnortherncorp.com pulvermacher Great Northern Corp
02-13-24, 8:28 AM ALLSAFE TECHNOLOGIES BRIDGIT CONLAN bconlan@allsafe.com ALLSAFE LAKE OF THE TORCHES CASINO
02-08-24, 10:13 AM advertisers press jessica jessica.mcfarland@adpress.com Adpress Thrivent
02-05-24, 2:02 PM Specialty Automotive Inc. DBA Wally's Auto Arianna Curro arianna.wallysauto@gmail.com SPECIALTY AUTOMOTIVE INC. DBA WALLY'S AUTO SPARTAN QUICK SERVICE
02-05-24, 11:00 AM Stainless Foundry & Engineering, Inc. Gail Medina gmedina@stainlessfoundry.com Stainless Foundry Fristam
02-05-24, 10:08 AM Badgerland Printing Lynette Hunt lynette@badgerlandprinting.com Badgerland Printing Dairy State Bank
02-05-24, 9:35 AM Advantage Machine Eric Acord shipping@advantagemachinewi.com Advantage Machine Provisur Technologies
02-03-24, 9:27 AM Pratt Freight Service Inc. Edward J Pulvermacher prattfreight@mwt.net Pratt Freight Service Valley Line Dairy
02-02-24, 12:31 PM Big Lift LLC Arlene amarinelarena@bigjoeforklifts.com Big Lift LLC Discount Vial
02-01-24, 11:35 AM La Crosse Seed Aaron Lukes Aaron.Lukes@laxseed.com Deer Creek Seed Kitzhabers Crop Care LLC
02-01-24, 9:28 AM Schmelz Countryside Saab VW Justin Fisk sarah.fisk@jsceholdsing.com Playground PAR Geroge
01-31-24, 1:19 PM (Going to) Fosber Green Bay, WI Jill Helser jhelser@fisherbarton.com Fisher Barton Loves Park, IL Not Sure
01-26-24, 9:45 AM Midwest Motor Express Krystal Bornemann krystal.bornemann@mmeinc.com International Paper SRC America
01-25-24, 2:23 PM TwinSource Supply Greg Dreier greg@twinsourcesupply.com Flash 4 Meyers Label and Card
01-24-24, 4:07 PM Laird Plastics Payton Nierman pnierman@lairdplastics.com Laird Plastics Chicago YUNKER INDUSTRIES INC
01-23-24, 10:05 AM DJT Sugar 'N Spice Inc Tim Wall twall@sugarnspiceinc.com Pulvamacher Festival Foods Appleton,WI
01-18-24, 3:46 PM DJ FISCHER COLLEEN KUNZ DJFISCHERLLC@GMAIL.COM DJ FISCHER TURNKEY CORRECTIONS
01-17-24, 10:57 AM Western States Envelope and Label Julie Hogan julie.hogan@wsel.com Western States Envelope and Label (Sun Prairie, WI) Western States Envelope and Label (Butler, WI)
01-16-24, 1:01 PM Delkor systems andrew akowalski@delkorsystes.com delkor systems hart design
01-16-24, 11:16 AM RUSS DAVIS KEAIRA WILKERSON KEAIRA.WILKERSON@PROMACHBUILT.COM CANDACE N/A
01-16-24, 11:01 AM OUTDOOR WATER SOLUTIONAS ANGIE SHIPPING@OUTDOORWATERSOLUTIONS.COM ANGIE BILL McINTRYE
01-16-24, 8:50 AM Culimeta-Saveguard, LLC Dustin Hardy dhardy@culimeta-saveguard.com Culimeta-Saveguard, LLC Cummins Emissions
01-16-24, 7:09 AM Engineering Industries Inc Cindy cbucierka@engind.com Engineering Industries Inc Andis Company
01-15-24, 7:20 AM CRANE ENGINEERING HEATHER FALK HFALK@CRANEENGINEERING.NET FRISTAM RICHLAND CENTER PLANT
01-11-24, 11:44 AM CH Robinson Shana Francis shana.francis@chrobinson.com SPECTRUM ALUM FINISHING INC FRANKLIN FUELING SYSTEMS
01-04-24, 12:55 PM CrossCom, Inc. Brandon Banks brandon.banks@crosscom.com Best CrossCom
01-04-24, 9:04 AM Brookstone Printing Dick Sandberg dick@badgerprinting.com Pulvermacher Traffic Safety Warehouse c/o Plasticade 100 Howard Ave. Des Plaines,IL
01-03-24, 1:05 PM Milwaukee Center for Independence Courtney Lamar customerservice@midwestprinting.com Midwest Printing Milwaukee Center for Independence
01-03-24, 11:30 AM Oconomowoc Molded Products, Inc. Mary Merryfield mmerryfi@omp-usa.com Oconomowoc Molded Products, Inc. Zinga Industries Inc
01-02-24, 3:20 PM QA1 Jill Beem jbeem@qa1.net QA1 Don Rinheim
01-02-24, 1:44 PM Rockfarm Tom tmesser@redwoodlogistics.com Uponor (UPN358136) FIRST SUPPLY - OAK CREEK
12-28-23, 3:57 PM signart E&T Plastics mvarner@e-tplastics.com e&t plastic matt
12-28-23, 3:53 PM signart SIGNART mvarner@e-tplastics.com e&t plastic matt
12-28-23, 9:55 AM Fox Valley Tool and Die Mary mhammen@fvtd.com Reliable Plating Fox Valley Tool and Die
12-20-23, 8:18 AM Halron Lubricants Heidi Anderson handerson@halron.com Halron Lakeside
12-19-23, 3:45 PM Global Industrial Carla Weide cweide@globalindustrial.com Global Industrial Zero Zone -North Prairie
12-18-23, 5:35 PM RH Equipment & Services Rob Hebert rob@rhequipment.com Noblelift Na RH Equipment
12-18-23, 12:48 PM engineered Plastics Diane Frye dfrye@quickcable.com Quick Cable Engineered Plastics
12-18-23, 11:11 AM KCRAFT Ray Knutson rpbutter2019@gmail.com ABF Ray Knutson
12-14-23, 8:42 AM Lincoln Suppliers tonya tmiller@lincolnsuppliers.com Fristam Grande
12-12-23, 5:32 PM Adhue Graphic Resources Josh Haugland josh@adhue.com Channeled Resources - Pro P0310513 JBSS Lakeville
12-12-23, 5:17 PM Channeled Resources Group Mario Salamanca msalamanca@channeledresources.com Channeled Resources group Adhue Graphics
12-12-23, 10:17 AM Hydraulic specialty Inc Thomas Nelson tnelson@hydraulicspecialty.com Hydraulic Specialty Imperial Ind BOL 993222
12-12-23, 10:00 AM New GLarus Brewing Company Elizabeth Esser elizabeth.esser@outlook.com Briess New GLarus Brewing Company