05:00
Form date Company Name Name Email Shipper number Consignee name
01-27-23, 2:36 PM Lincoln Suppliers, Inc. Julie Grunwald jgrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com Fristam Liquid Process Equipment
01-27-23, 8:17 AM Big Lift, LLC Jay McNichols jmcnichols@bigjoeforklifts.com 234060 Equipment Depot
01-27-23, 7:07 AM FRISTAM PUMPS ROGER WILSON SHIPPING@FRISTAMPUMPS.COM FRISTAM PUMPS manitowoc
01-25-23, 7:39 AM Advanced Electric John Weaver john@advele.com ABB Motors and Mechanical Advanced Electric
01-24-23, 3:38 PM Rural Route 1 Popcorn Alyssa Boebel alyssabo@ruralroute1.com Rural Route 1 Popcorn Dodgeland (Fundraiser)
01-20-23, 12:39 PM EK Machine Power Products Dennis A VanderHoeven dennisv@ekmachine.com Airsan Vyron
01-20-23, 12:37 PM Applied Material Solutions Mary Brown mbrown@amsi-usa.com Applied Material Solutions Ornua Ingredients North America - 7630 Cty Hwy BB, hilbert, WI 54129
01-20-23, 12:12 PM Airsan Corporation Aly Stadler office@airsan.com Airsan Corp Ek Power Generation
01-19-23, 3:19 PM Big Joe Forklifts Izabela Peterson ipeterson@bigjoeforklifts.com 231453 Big Joe Forklifts
01-19-23, 1:31 PM Stoffel Equipment Company Sharon Adams sadams@stoffelequip.com Big Lift LLC Woodmans Onalaska
01-19-23, 12:07 PM Focus logistics Liz Acosta liz@focuslogisticsinc.com Solecta Membranes Saputo Cheese
01-19-23, 12:06 PM Focus Logistics Liz Acosta liz@focuslogisticsinc.com Honeywell BMS Marshall W Nelson and assoc
01-18-23, 3:13 PM KNM Enterprises LLC DBA Shell Plastics Amy J Geiser amy@shellplastics.com KNM Enterprises Clack East Warehouse
01-18-23, 9:29 AM Stryper Technologies Paul paul@strypertech.com Stryper Technologies Bix Produce
01-17-23, 7:45 AM Routed 4 U llc craig lothe craig@routed4u.com vollrath co routed 4 u
01-17-23, 7:38 AM John Maye Company Liz Goessel lizg@johnmayecompany.com Abbott Company Tigre
01-16-23, 12:49 PM AirPro Fan & Blower Mary Sweo traffic@airprofan.com Fox Valley Wood Products - Pro # X001376 AirPro
01-12-23, 9:26 AM Kenco Label Eric Thao eric@kencolabel.com Channeled Resources group David Lopez
01-11-23, 8:03 AM Welders Supply-Beloit Jim Craycraft jcraycraft@weldersupply.com Welders Supply Big Bend Tramont 8/18/22 1000# two drums need POD
01-10-23, 5:01 PM Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning, Inc Ronald Joseph Gagnon AquaPureWater@aol.com Water-Right Inc. Appleton pulvermacher
01-05-23, 1:58 PM CG HIll & sons tamara allan tallan@cghill.com 151058 american roller
01-05-23, 8:54 AM Baldwin Supply Co. AJ Sears asears@baldwinsupply.com Baldor Bush Brothers
01-04-23, 12:07 PM Nordson EDI Randy Schemenauer randy.schemenauer@nordson.com Maxcess a
01-04-23, 7:46 AM Abb Motors & Mechanical Nikki Scholl nicole.scholl@us.abb.com ABB Motors & Mechanical AirPro Fan
12-23-22, 9:23 AM Ladwig Business Forms Inc Paul Ladwig pladwig17@gmail.com Pro # P0225850; please verify address, time and date; Thank You Element Food Solutions
12-22-22, 8:30 AM Total Quality Logistics Annie Moller amoller@tql.com Power Pac Rev 6 Powersports
12-21-22, 2:14 PM ShopSabre Deirdre deirdre@shopsabre.com C-Aire EBC Cabinet
12-20-22, 2:13 PM Durr Systems Andy Strong andrew.strong@durrusa.com Butler Metal Spinning Butler Metal Spinning
12-19-22, 8:17 AM VORTEX MELISSA mzeppieri@vortexfreight.com DSB TECHNOLOGIES GO FORWARD
12-16-22, 9:56 AM CRYSTAL CREEK NATURAL ROB TEGARDEN warehouse@crystalcreeknatural.com Crystal Creek natural Jordan Jamison Cazenovia, WI 53924
12-13-22, 1:11 PM Rural Route 1 Popcorn Paige Tangen paiget@ruralroute1.com Rural Route 1 Popcorn Cindi Wautier
12-13-22, 11:36 AM Demco Inc Kat Ponder katp@demco.com Demco Inc Milwaukee Public Library
12-13-22, 8:25 AM Precision Drive & Control JIm jbartha@precisiondrive.com Baldor ABB Wisconsin Whey Protein
12-13-22, 8:24 AM Atlas Toyota Material Handling Amanda E. Fosco afosco@atlaslift.com Big Joe LLC - E10786 Commercial Ave - Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965 BrownWood - 7040 N. Lawndale Ave., Lincolnwood, IL 60712
12-09-22, 2:27 PM Performance Freight Joslynn jljones@performancefereight.com Villaco Industrial Recyclers
12-09-22, 10:15 AM TORRANCE CASTING INC MICHELE SMITH mks@torrancecasting.com ALLIANCE INDUSTRIES FRISTAM PUMPS
12-07-22, 3:33 PM Electro Tech, Inc. Melinda Burns melinda.burns@electrotechmotors.com Baldor Jeneil
12-06-22, 1:07 PM Uponor Inc. PELTIER, TED ted.peltier@uponor.com Uponor Inc. First Supply
12-05-22, 7:53 AM Foremost Doors Nancy Volz nancy.foremost@gmail.com Corrim Co Foremost Doors
12-01-22, 10:03 AM Powermation Karen Sensel karen.sensel@powermation.com Powermation ANGI International
11-30-22, 8:12 AM LOWE MFG. CO. LLC SARA ENKE SENKE@LOWEMAN.COM SRJ LOWE MFG CO., LLC
11-29-22, 12:25 PM Willow Springs SRA LLC Debbie accounting@willowsra.com Willow Springs SRA LLC Goodin Company
11-29-22, 9:26 AM Heritage Printing Heidi heidi@clickheritage.com WIS Logistics Federal Fulfillment
11-29-22, 9:21 AM DDN INDUSTRIES INC Teresa Florez orders@ddn-industries.com Channeled Resources trk #P0220898 ITW Shakeproof
11-29-22, 9:03 AM WATER RIGHT FAYE NEUMANN fmneumann@water-right.com WATER RIGHT CARDINAL HEATING & AIR COND
11-29-22, 8:52 AM Willow Springs SRA LLC Debbie accounting@willowsra.com Willow Springs SRA LLC Goodin Company
11-28-22, 11:53 AM Willow Springs SRA Claire Bickford shipping@willowsra.com Willow springs SRA Ferguson BR1781
11-21-22, 3:21 PM American Colloid Company Angela Gaschler angela.gaschler@mineralstech.com American Colloid Company Berntsen Brass and Aluminum Foundry
11-18-22, 3:12 PM Stangel Inc. Michelle Stangel salt.admin@tm.net Stangel Inc. Heartland Farms Inc. - Hancock, WI 54943
11-17-22, 7:43 AM stengel Josh Stephens wirhn@stores.fastenal.com Pulvermacher LP