Contact Us

Vern and Mary

Telephone Numbers

800-232-0637
608-245-8060

Fax Number

608-245-8061

General E-Mail

info@pcowllc.com



Personnel

Owner
Vern Pulvermacher - vern@pcowllc.com

Owner / Accounts Payable & Receivable
Mary Pulvermacher - mary@pcowllc.com

GM
Toby Pulvermacher - toby@pcowllc.com - 608-516-1058

Tracking / Logistics
Jackie Brink - jackie@pcowllc.com

Dispatch / Morning Manager
John Pulvermacher - john@pcowllc.com - 608-212-2052

Accounts Rec.
Cody Pulvermacher - cody@pcowllc.com

Dispatch / Night Manager
Andy Pulvermacher - andy@pcowllc.com - 608-212-2049


Contact Us

Pulvermacher Cartage
5702 Manufacturers Dr
Madison, WI 53704
800-232-0637
608-245-8060
info@pcowllc.com



Current Fuel Surcharge
Through - 12/15/2019

17.0%


locationmap Click here for larger map.